Diary - 2017

Saturday 14th January 16:30-19:00

3rd Annual Wassail with Domesday Morris - in and around Penkhull

 

Saturday 11th March 19:00-21:30

Charity Oompah Night - Holmcroft Youth & Community Centre, Stafford

 

Friday 31st March 18:30-20:00

Birthday / Retirement Party - The Upper House Barlaston (Private Function)

 

Saturday 1st April 12:15-14:15

Beer Festival - Middleport Pottery  (Private Function)

 

Saturday 6th May 12:45-13:45

HAHO International Fair - North Staffs Medical Institute, Hartshill 

 

Saturday 10th June 18:00-20:30

Birthday Music Festival - Denford (Private Function)

 

Saturday 24th June 12:00-14:00

HAHO Summer Fete - North Staffs Medical Institute, Hartshill

 

Monday 26th June 20:15-21:15

Rotary Dinner - The Upper House Barlaston (Private Function)

 

Friday 30th June 19:00-21:00 tbc

Charity Dinner - Polish White Eagle Club, Stafford (Private Function)

 

Saturday 8th July 13:00-16:30

Penkhull Mysteries Fair - Penkhull Village Green

 

Sunday 16th July 13:00-14:00

Stoke Lions Club 'Party In The Park' - Burslem Park

 

Sunday 16th July 16:00-17:00

WWI Wreath Laying Ceremony - Holy Trinity Church, Hartshill

 

Friday 21st July 20:00-22:30

RAF Association BBQ - Stafford Constitutional Club (Private Function)

 

Saturday 12th August 11:00-13:00

Summer Fete - Stoke Minster

 

Saturday 16th September 19:00-21:30

Summer Concert - Stoke Minster

 

Friday 6th October 19:30-23:00 * Sold Out *

Octoberfest - Bagnall Village Hall

 

Saturday 7th October 19:30-23:00

Octobeerfest - Penkhull Village Hall

 

Friday 13th October 19:30-22:00

Charity Oompah Night - St Joseph's College, Trent Vale

 

Sunday 12th November 10:20-11:20

Remembrance Service and Parade - Hanley Cenotaph

 

Saturday 18th November 12:00-14:00

HAHO Christmas Fair - Minton Centre, Hartshill

 

Saturday 18th November 19:30-21:30

Michael Evans Memorial Concert - St Editha's Church, Church Eaton

 

Sunday 19th November 10:00-16:00

Kings Christmas Market - Kings Hall, Stoke

 

Friday 24th November 18:15-19:30

Lord Mayor's Charity Ball - King's Hall, Stoke

 

Sunday 3rd December 10:00-16:00

Stokie Christmas Market, Hanley Community Fire Station

 

Saturday 9th December 19:30-22:00

Christmas Concert with University Hospital Choir - Swan Bank Methodist Church, Burslem

 

Sunday 10th December 11:00-16:00 tbc

Christmas Fair - Victoria Hall, Hanley

 

Saturday 16th December 19:30-22:30

Christmas Concert - Penkhull Village Hall

 

Sunday 17th December tbc

BBC Radio Stoke Carol Service - Hanley

_____________________________________

 

For further details or booking enquiries please contact us 

or visit our facebook page - Penkhull Village Brass

Google Calendar

Penkhull Village Brass Diary

Print Print | Sitemap
2015 © Penkhull Village Brass