Diary - 2019

 

Saturday 14th September 19:30-22:15

Summer Concert, Stoke Minster

 

Sunday 15th September - 13:00-15:00tbc

Summer Concert - Potbank @ Spode Museum, Stoke

 

Saturday 19th October - 19:30-23:30

Oktobeerfest - The Jubilee Bar @ Queensberry Hub, Trent Vale

 

Friday 25th October - 19:30-23:30 tbc

Octoberfest - Leek Rugby Club 

 

Saturday 26th October - 19:30-23:30

Octoberfest - Stoke On Trent Rugby Club, Barlaston

 

Saturday 9th November - 13:00-15:30

Stoke Beer Festival - Spode Works, Stoke On Trent

 

Sunday 10th November - 10:20-11:30

Remembrance Day Service and Parade - Hanley Cenotaph

 

Saturday 23rd November - 11:00-14:00

Christmas Fayre, Stoke Minster

 

Friday 29th November - 19:30-23:30 tbc

Charity Oompah Night - Penkhull Village Hall

 

Saturday 30th November - 14:00-17:00

Christmas Lights Switch-on - Emma Bridgewater, Hanley

 

Sunday 1st December - 10:00-14:00

Kings Christmas Market - Kings Hall, Stoke

 

Sunday 8th December - 10:00-15:00

Stokie Christmas Market - Hanley Community Fire Station

 

Friday 13th December - 19:30-23:00

Christmas Concert - The Jubilee Bar @ Queensberry Hub, Trent Vale

 

Saturday 14th December - ttbc

Christmas Carols - Stoke On Trent Rugby Club, Barlaston

 

Sunday 15th December - 14:00-16:30

DMH Light Up A Life Ceremony - Victoria Hall, Hanley

 

Sunday 22nd December - 17:00-19:45

Christmas Function - Auctioneers Arms, Caverswall 

_____________________________________

 

For further details or booking enquiries please contact us 

or visit our facebook page - Penkhull Village Brass

Print Print | Sitemap
2015 © Penkhull Village Brass