Diary - 2018  ** Please note we are fully booked for 2018**

Saturday 13th January 16:30-19:00

4th Annual Wassail with Domesday Morris - in and around Penkhull

 

Saturday 24th February

Ensemble - Private Function

 

Sunday 25th March 15:00-18:00

RAN Ales Beer Festival, Fenton

 

Saturday 5th May 12:00-13:00

HAHO International Fair - North Staffs Medical Institute, Hartshill

 

Saturday 12th May 15:00-16:00

Outdoor Concert - Portmeirion Village, Minnffordd, North Wales

 

Sunday 13th May 11:00-12:00 & 13:30-14:30

Outdoor Concerts - Portmeirion Village, Minnffordd, North Wales

 

Sunday 27th May tbc

Oompah Night - Goats Head Tavern, Abbots Bromley

 

Saturday 23rd June 12:00-13:00

HAHO Summer Fete - North Staffs Medical Institute, Hartshill

 

Sunday 1st July 11:30-13:30

Armed Forces Day - Queens Park, Longton

 

Saturday 7th July 13:00-16:30

Penkhull Mysteries Fair - Penkhull Village Green

 

Saturday 14th July 16:00-19:00

Anniversary Celebration - Cricket Club, Abbots Bromley

 

Sunday 15th July 16:00-17:00 tbc

WWI Wreath Laying Ceremony - Holy Trinity Church, Hartshill

 

Friday 20th July 19:30-22:30

RAFA BBQ - Constitutional Club, Stafford

 

Saturday 21st July

Private Function

 

Saturday 28th July 11:00-13:00

Summer Fete - Stoke Minster

 

Friday 17th August 19:00-22:00

RMA Charity Summer Ball - Polish Club, Stafford

 

Monday 27th August 12:00-14:00

Charity Fundraiser - Victoria Hotel, Maybank

 

Saturday 22nd September 19:00-21:30 tbc

Summer Concert - Stoke Minster

 

Wednesday 26th September 19:00-20:30 tbc

WW1 Commemoration, Blythe Bridge

 

Saturday 29th September 19:30-22:30 tbc

Fire Service Charity Oompah Night - Venue tbc

 

Friday 5th October 19:30-23:00

Octoberfest - Bagnall Village Hall

 

Saturday 6th October 19:30-23:00

Charity Octoberfest - The Hoffman Bar, Buxton

 

Saturday 13th October

Private Function

 

Saturday 20th October 19:30-23:30

Oktobeerfest - Jubilee Club, Trent Vale

 

Sunday 11th November 10:20-11:20

Remembrance Day Service and Parade - Hanley Cenotaph

 

Thursday 15th November 18:30-20:00

Christmas Lights Switch-on, Hanley

 

Saturday 17th November 11:00-12:00

HAHO Christmas Fair - Minton Centre, Hartshill

 

Friday 23rd November

40th Birthday Party - Private Function

 

Saturday 24th November 11:00-14:00 tbc

Christmas Fayre - Stoke Minster

 

Sunday 2nd December 10:00-16:00

Christmas Fair, Kings Hall, Stoke

 

Saturday 8th December 19:30-22:00 tbc

Christmas Concert with University Hospital Choir - Swan Bank Methodist Church, Burslem

 

Friday 14th December 19:30-22:30

Christmas Concert - Jubilee Club, Trent Vale

 

Friday 21st December 19:00-22:30

Carolling around Penkhull Pubs

_____________________________________

 

For further details or booking enquiries please contact us 

or visit our facebook page - Penkhull Village Brass

Google Calendar

Penkhull Village Brass Diary

Print Print | Sitemap
2015 © Penkhull Village Brass